Fourth and Main Fourth and Main Fourth and Main Fourth and Main Fourth and Main Fourth and Main Fourth and Main Fourth and Main Fourth and Main
Fourth and Madison
Property Management
Building Management

Management Staff - The Property Management Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM and is located in the 4th Avenue lobby on the South side of the building.

General Property Inquiries and Requests 4M.PMO@hines.com
Jenny Wright Assistant Property Manager jenny.wright@hines.com
Kathy O’Kelley Senior Property Manager kathy.okelley@hines.com
Dan Feeney Property Manager dan.feeney@hines.com
Brad Kolodzaike Assist. Property Manager brad.kolodzaike@hines.com
Kate Ridgway Staff Accountant III kate.ridgway@hines.com
Kelsey Cabilin Administrative Assistant kelsey.cabilin@hines.com
Molly McCallister Administrative Assistant molly.mccallister@hines.com

Engineering Staff - Engineering staff are on-site Monday through Friday from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM and Saturday 7:00 AM until 3:00 PM.

  • Management and Engineering Staff are on-call 24/7; please contact the 24/7 Security Staff as they are prepared to address after-hour requests and/or contact the management and engineering staff as needed.
Don Larson Engineering Manager don.larson@hines.com
Jason Stancliffe Assist. Eng. Manager jason.stancliffe@hines.com