Fourth and Main Fourth and Main Fourth and Main Fourth and Main Fourth and Main Fourth and Main Fourth and Main
Fourth and Madison
Property Management
Building Management

Management Staff - The Property Management Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM and is located in the 4th Avenue lobby on the South side of the building.

General Property Inquiries and Requests 4M.PMO@hines.com
Kathy O’Kelley Senior Vice President – Property Management kathy.okelley@hines.com
Dan Feeney General Property Manager dan.feeney@hines.com
Olin Dahl Assistant Property Manager olin.dahl@hines.com
Kayla Stanton Property Accountant kayla.stanton@hines.com
Allie Moore Tenant Experience Coordinator allie.moore@hines.com
Karolina Ryerson Administrative Assistant karolina.ryerson@hines.com

Engineering Staff - Engineering staff are on-site Monday through Friday from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM and Saturday 7:00 AM until 3:00 PM.

  • Management and Engineering Staff are on-call 24/7; please contact the 24/7 Security Staff as they are prepared to address after-hour requests and/or contact the management and engineering staff as needed.
Don Larson Engineering Manager don.larson@hines.com
Steven Larsen Assist. Eng. Manager steven.larsen@hines.com